Twitter Updates for 2007-08-31

  • Dropped off the boy at school. #
  • @conniereece As fate would have it, I learned to crochet as a boy. The house is low on doilies; I may have to start production. #
  • @mosqueda Keep an eye out for underground tag movements by the kids. #
  • @conniereece toilet tissue covers? Never! #
  • heading out #
  • This morning’s taco was a good source of calcium with all those egg shells. #
  • Sent in cover letter and resume to local congressman with an opening. #
  • just tried new twitter feature to search gmail contacts #
  • waiting for social media club show on blogtalkradio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/socialmediaclub #
  • woohoo! I got windows media player going on the mac #
  • BTR only gives you 5 incoming lines. Scoble needs a free line to get on. #
  • I missed part of the show, had a visitor. #
  • *sigh* I’m going to have to relisten to that show #
  • I was looking for a hub and accidentally grabbed the wrong box. I got a switch instead. Fine with me. #
  • just watched Tikibartv.com – The Play. Poor La La #
  • We just got our T1 line installed. Now to get the connection across the building to our computers. #
  • Driving home. #
  • @epodcaster an evening brewcast? #
  • Per @epodcaster’s suggestion got myself a Budweiser and Clamato Chelada. My Evening Brewcast. #
  • P Dilly has approved my podcast. #
  • San Antonio Podcasters, do you want to do an Evening Brewcast on BlogTalkRadio? Chat over beer? #

Leave a comment