Twitter Updates for 2007-08-30

  • history channel has Modern Marvels: 70s Tech #
  • The Speak & Spell was the first DSP chip #
  • those 70s red LED watches paved the way for modern tv displays #
  • I actually remember the red LED watches. You had to push button to see the time. #
  • @newmediajim Tom Costello will become one of us. Resistance is futile. #
  • At a press conference by Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission at South Texas College. Kickoff of anti-underage drinking campaign. #
  • Watching camera guys take video shots from different positions. #
  • Wow, Texas now has keg registration to track down adults who buy beer for teens. #
  • Done with luncheon. Headed to the office. #
  • Almost out of McAllen, Tx #
  • Send me promos for your podcast to mail at shainemata.net #
  • I have the sleepies. #
  • Finally in Edinburg, tx #
  • I just got paid #
  • I just saw a picture of me in profile somebody took. My God I let myself go! #

Leave a comment