Twitter Updates for 2007-08-29

  • @brendajos Carville is the only one who will. #
  • going to bed #
  • Off to leave the boy at school #
  • With the boy in school waiting for teacher. #
  • Pit stop at home before heading out to work. #
  • Headed to work. Did 2 quick talkshoe podcasts before leaving. #
  • Well coffeed up and ready to go. #
  • Trying to share internet connection through my laptop. #
  • Resurrected my mac. #
  • @mdeleon Nothing wrong with the Mac, just didn’t have a place for it. Decided to install it at work. #
  • Network just killed my Mac. Went command line from desktop. #
  • I can’t figure out how to cut out a photo so I can layer on another image #
  • @preppydude seashore #
  • @mdeleon I want to make the area around a person transparent so that image behind it will shoe #
  • show too #
  • thinking of shutting down for the day. #
  • Headed home. #
  • Playing fetch with the dog. #

Leave a comment