Twitter Updates for 2007-08-28

  • listening to Shaine OMac Radio on BTR #
  • Dropped boy off at school. #
  • Just saw DPS trooper finish with one stop, go across median and pull somebody else over. On a roll. #
  • At the office. Getting myself installed. Coffee was worthless for waking me. #
  • rounding up volunteers for class reunion planning committee #
  • researching how legislative session affected reimbursement of ambulance companies by medicaid #
  • Got called for an interview, but it’s a lateral move with respect to salary. #
  • @vesparider thanks for wishing me luck #
  • job interview is for something totally new, not involving tech in the least. #
  • I could go with job that pays the same and involves tech. I think I’ll pass. #
  • Been thinking of part-timing here and doing business for myself. That’s one way to earn more, maybe. #
  • I realized if I don’t tweet or use the web on my phone, the battery will last two or three days. #
  • distracting @conniereece from her 300+ emails #
  • Turned down interview for job. A financial advisor once told me my main problem is I need to earn more. #
  • We found the daughter. She tried a different way home from the bus stop. We need to talk to her. #
  • In Alton, Tx – city on the grow. #
  • Entering Palmhurst, Tx #
  • @doctorlinguist you need to fire your worst clients and focus on your best ones according to 4 Hour Workweek. #
  • @preppydude I should apply for a federal job. #
  • @preppydude Thanks! Wondering if I should add insanity on my resume for federal job. #
  • Bring out a tv camera and everybody is an expert. #
  • Watching local news, watch out or you can get bitch-slapped by a pun (according to the Mrs). #
  • @doctorlinguist that’s funny #
  • @ejfisher I don’t have a promo, but I can play yours. @epodcaster @chrisdoelle @mdeleon send me promos too. #
  • Caveman show previews look lame. #
  • @brendajos some of the best caveman comedy is visual, not verbal. Anachronism, not one-liners. #
  • One of my favorite shows of all time is The Biggest Loser. #
  • @brendajos LOL. Oh geez #
  • Twitter break. Back later. #

Leave a comment