Twitter Updates for 2007-08-27

  • Sitting at a Starbucks uploading video. #
  • @DearYvette, where is that? #
  • I don’t know why I thought Google servers would take less time to encode video. Duh. #
  • @DearYvette I don’t think I’ve ever been to Highland Park area. I went to trade show once. #
  • Dallas airport to hotel, to trade center, to hotel, to airport. #
  • I’m cold and in shorts. #
  • @DearYvette I’ll put it on my list. #
  • I would have left already, but uploading video to blogger requires you to wait for processing. Dumb idea #
  • @doctorlinguist I know, I know. It’s 85 degrees or so outside. Starbucks is frigid. My van has no A/C. #
  • well, it has A/C, but it doesn’t work. #
  • getting ready to give up on blogger #
  • @DearYvette it’s crunching video. Says not to close window until it’s done. I can’t leave. #
  • @DearYvette Thanks, I can see how doing an enclosure would be better. #
  • I’m getting out of here. Not waiting for blogger to finish. I’ll embed google video later. #
  • Lesson learned, turn up video exposure on cloudy days. #
  • Headed home. Nice and warm outside. #
  • Stopping to get my son a couple belts. He’s skinny and his pants fall. #
  • @DearYvette I was freezing in the coffee shop. I’m thawing in Texas. #
  • Parking lot is full. I guess a lot of last minute back to school shopping. #
  • I could not find a belt for my son. He’s going to have to manually hold up his pants. #
  • Taking the boy to register in school. #

Leave a comment